Start Lista hufców

Lista hufców

Hufiec Komendant Adres Strona www
Andrychów hm. Artur Walkowiak
tel.: 696 46 26 08
andrychow@zhp.pl
ul. Starowiejska 5
34-120 Andrychów
www.andrychow.zhp.pl
Bochnia phm Monika Opiela-Wilk
tel.: 604 94 80 29
bochnia@zhp.pl
ul. Bernardyńska 10
32-700 Bochnia
www.bochnia.zhp.pl
Brzesko pwd. Bartłomiej Turlej
te.: 697 725 241
brzesko@zhp.pl
ul. Okocimska 5
32-800 Brzesko
Brak
Gorczański pwd. Grzegorz Jasiński
tel.: 502089003
gorczanski@zhp.pl
ul. Leśna 27
34-730 Mszana Dolna
www.gorczanski.zhp.pl
Gorlice pwd. Dariusz Surówka
tel.: 721 369 058
gorlice@zhp.pl
dariusz.surowka@zhp.net.pl 
ul. Biecka 9B
38-300 Gorlice
www.gorlice.zhp.pl
Jordanów hm. Emanuel Merz
tel.: 500 061 581
jordanow@zhp.pl
ul. M. Konopnickiej 2
34-240 Jordanów
www.jordanow.zhp.pl
Kęty phm. Anna Smolarska
tel.: 733 155 027
kety@zhp.pl
ul. Sobieskiego 41
32-650 Kęty
www.kety.zhp.pl
Kraków-Krowodrza phm. Tomasz Gniadek
tel.: 600 150 850
krakowkrowodrza@zhp.pl
ul. Reymonta 18
30-059 Kraków
www.krakowkrowodrza.zhp.pl
Kraków-Nowa Huta phm. Marek Balon HO
tel. 609 490 676
krakownowahuta@zhp.pl
ul. Kaczeńcowa 7
31-831 Kraków,
Szkoła Podstawowa nr 101
www.krakownowahuta.zhp.pl
Kraków-Podgórze hm. Michał Łesyk
tel.: 512 245 156
michal.lesyk@zhp.net.pl
krakowpodgorze@zhp.pl
ul. Sokolska 13
30-510 Kraków
www.krakowpodgorze.zhp.pl
Kraków-Śródmieście phm. Berenika Błaszak
tel. 508 150 446
krakowsrodmiescie@zhp.pl
ul. Karmelicka 31
31-131 Kraków
www.krakowsrodmiescie.zhp.pl
Krzeszowice hm. Bartosz Zawisza
tel.: 504 97 00 32, 693 91 33 47
krzeszowice@zhp.pl
Pl. F. Kulczyckiego 1
32-065 Krzeszowice
www.krzeszowice.zhp.pl
Myślenice phm. Karolina Szlachetka
tel.: 691 146 588
myslenice@zhp.pl
karolina.szlachetka@zhp.net.pl
ul. H. Jordana 3
32-400 Myślenice
www.myslenice.zhp.pl
Nowy Sącz hm. Stanisław Gniady
tel.: 606 681 745
nowysacz@zhp.pl
komendant@nowysacz.zhp.pl
ul. Wąsowiczów 8
33-300 Nowy Sącz
www.nowysacz.zhp.pl
Olkusz phm. Mieczysław Staszowski
tel.: 606 358 437
olkusz@zhp.pl
ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 43a
32-300 Olkusz, skr. poczt. 71
www.olkusz.zhp.pl
Oświęcim pwd. Adam Góralczyk
tel.: 502 396 789
oswiecim@zhp.pl
ul. Śniadeckiego 26
32-602 Oświęcim
www.oswiecim.zhp.pl
Podhalański phm. Radosław Fiedler
tel.: 606 366 450
podhalanski@zhp.pl
Krupówki 14
34-500 Zakopane
www.podhalanski.zhp.pl
Podkrakowski hm. Ewa Siudek
tel.: 694 264 016
podkrakowski@zhp.pl
ul. Karmelicka 31
31-131 Kraków
www.podkrakowski.zhp.pl
Tarnów pwd. Jakub Bryndal
tarnow@zhp.pl
ul. Konarskiego 17
33-100 Tarnów
www.tarnow.zhp.pl
Trzebinia hm. Irena Piątek
tel.: 502 410 594, 32 623 20 76
trzebinia@zhp.pl
ul. Kościuszki 53
32-540 Trzebinia
www.trzebinia.zhp.pl
Wieliczka hm. Tadeusz Cyankiewicz
tel.: 601 987 377, 12 278 31 77
wieliczka@zhp.pl
ul. Piłsudskiego 20
32-020 Wieliczka, skr. poczt. 82
www.wieliczka.zhp.pl
Ziemi Wadowickiej hm. Marcin Homel
tel.: 606 66 33 53
wadowice@zhp.pl
ul. Teatralna 2
34-100 Wadowice
www.wadowice.zhp.pl